Skip to content
Organizational Leadership and Development.

Occupational Safety and Health Training Locations

Federal Occupational Health's Training Center Programs are available at any of the following FOH training center locations. FOH can also bring a range of safety and health training programs to virtually every city across the country. Contact us today to discuss an option to suit your needs.

Bethesda, MD

FOH Bethesda Area Office
7475 Montgomery Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
Contact: Jeffrey Church
P: (301) 492-5448
Jeffrey.Church@foh.hhs.gov

Boston, MA

FOH Boston Area Office
John F. Kennedy Building
Room E-110, Low Rise
Boston, MA 02203
Contact: Rich Blank
P: (617) 565-1235
Rich.Blank@foh.hhs.gov

Dallas, TX

FOH Dallas Area Office
1301 Young Street, Ste 772
Dallas, TX 75202
Contact: Jamie Bryant
P: (214) 767-3893
Jamie.Bryant@foh.hhs.gov

New York, NY

Jacob K. Javits Federal Building
26 Federal Plaza, Room 3337
New York, NY 10278
Contact: David Eisenhardt
P: (212) 264-2537
David.Eisenhardt@foh.hhs.gov

Philadelphia, PA

FOH Philadelphia Area Office
Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West, Suite 368
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Contact: Dennis McCann
P: (215) 861-4112
Dennis.McCann@foh.hhs.gov

Salt Lake City, UT

FOH Salt Lake City Area Office
Federal Office Bldg.
125 S State Street, Room 2107
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
Contact: CAPT Doug Ebert
P: (801) 524-3154
Douglas.Ebert@foh.hhs.gov

Washington, DC

FOH Boston Area Office
Hubert Humphrey Building
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20201
Contact: Jeremy Wiles
P: (202) 205-4376
Jeremy.Wiles@foh.hhs.gov

Questions?

If you have any questions regarding environmental health training, feel free to contact our training center. Our professional staff is available to assist you.

Email: fohtrainingcenter@foh.hhs.gov

Download the FOH Occupational Safety and Health Training Programs fact sheet for more information


More About Environmental Health and Safety Services

Learn More or Sign Up for our services. Contact Us Today.